Group Members

You can find us on the IST Austria campus on the first floor of the Bertalanffy Foundation Building (this is what the building looks like).

Our mailing address for deliveries and visitors can be found here.

Email (add “ist.ac.at”) Location
Assistant Professor
  Harald Janovjak harald@ Office: BFB, 1st floor
Group Assistant
  Alexandra Mally alexandra.mally@ Office: CB, 3rd floor
Technicians
  Miroslava Spanova miroslava.spanova@ Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
  Kris Kolev kristian.kolev@ Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
Postdocs
  Alvaro Ingles Prieto aingles@ Office: CB, 2nd floor; Lab: BFB, 1st floor
  Laura Rodriguez laura.rodriguez@ Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
PhD Students
  Catherine McKenzie catherine.mckenzie@ Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
  Eva Reichhart eva.reichhart@ Office: CB, 2nd floor; Lab: BFB, 1st floor
  Stephanie Kainrath stephanie.kainrath@ Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
M.S. Students & Interns
  Michael Riepl Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor
  Christina Manner Office & Lab: BFB, 1st floor